Testimonials & Reviews

Jupina Dental

Joan M Jupina, DDS

General Dentistry located in Hayward, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Joan M Jupina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joan Jupina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent emergency care. The staff fit me in quickly out of concern for my level of pain. They didn’t want me to have to wait over the weekend. Dr. Jupina has always provided me with the care I need.
Lynn C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best cleaning ever had also needed a filling, it was fast and no pain. Dr. Jupina is great.
Nora F.
Submitted 01/15/19
The dentist was extremely patient with me. She knew I was anxious and she was still explaining every step of the way.
Benita S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent...
Aiwen Z.
Submitted 12/18/18
I’d give 5 stars to Dr. Jupina. She is professional and knowledgeable. The staffs here are nice and friendly. I’m glad that I come to this dental office for my treatment. I’d definitely recommend my friends come here
Kimani L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Jupina and her assistants are really good at what they do. They’re personable and provide great attention to detail. I will always go to them as long as I live in the area.
Edward S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very happy!
Karen V.
Submitted 07/04/18
I chipped my tooth and I was able to get an appt right away. Dr. Jupina gave me a root canal with zero pain and fixed me up right before the holiday weekend. Front desk staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful! Great experience for someone terrified of the dentist. Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very pleased! Gracious staff that made me feel very comfortable.